Published: 2020-10-06 11:50:00 CEST
Baltic Horizon Fund / Northern Horizon Capital
Company Announcement

Baltic Horizon Fund will hold an Investor Conference Webinar to introduce secondary public offering of new units

Baltic Horizon Fund invites unitholders, investors, analysts and other stakeholders to join its investor conference webinar, scheduled on 7 October 2020 at 13:00 PM (CEST) or 14:00 PM (EEST).
The webinar will be hosted by Tarmo Karotam, the Fund Manager of Baltic Horizon Fund. Q&A session will follow after the presentation. Due to limited webinar time, we encourage participants to send their questions no later than on 6 October 2020 to tarmo.karotam@nh-cap.com.


To join the webinar, please register via the following link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7092119789585977616


You will be provided with the webinar link and instructions how to join successfully. When joining the webinar for the first time, you will be asked to download the plug-in which will take only few seconds. In case plug-in can't be downloaded, a web browser which enables attending the webinar, opens automatically. The registration is open until 7 October at 12:00 PM (CEST)/ 13:00 PM (EEST).
Registered participants will receive a reminder e-mail one hour prior to the webinar. The webinar will be recorded and available online for everyone at the company’s website on www.baltichorizon.com and on Nasdaq Baltic youtube.com account.


For additional information, please contact:        
Tarmo Karotam
Baltic Horizon Fund manager
E-mail tarmo.karotam@nh-cap.com
www.baltichorizon.com

Baltic Horizon Fund is a registered contractual public closed-end real estate fund managed by Alternative Investment Fund Manager license holder Northern Horizon Capital AS.

Distribution: Nasdaq Tallinn, Nasdaq Stockholm, GlobeNewswire, www.baltichorizon.com