Published: 2018-06-19 14:02:35 CEST
Latvijas Gāze
Changes board/management/auditors

Latvijas Gāze, JSC: Changes in the Management Board

Due to the expiration of the term of office of three Board members, Latvijas Gāze makes changes in the composition of the Board which will take effect on August 16, 2018. Under the resolution of the Council, Aigars Kalvītis and Elita Dreimane have been re-elected members of the Board of Latvijas Gāze, while Alexander Frolov will be replaced by Denis Emelyanov who will consequently leave the position of Council member at the JSC “Gaso”. The current term of office of the fourth member of the Board Sebastian Groeblinghoff runs till August 31, 2019.

Aigars Kalvītis and Sebastian Groeblinghoff will continue as Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Board respectively, with Denis Emelyanov elected as a second Vice-Chairman of the Board.

Esmeralda Balode-Buraka
Phone: + (371) 67 374 369


CV-Deniss Jemeljanovs-EN.pdf